• Gossip Girl Seasons 1-6 DVD Gossip Girl Seasons 1-6 DVD Roll over image to zoom in

Gossip Girl Seasons 1-6 DVD

Product Code: Gossip Girl Seasons 1-6 DVD
Availability: In Stock
Price: $63.99 Ex Tax: $63.99

Product Information of Gossip Girl Seasons 1-6 DVD

Actors: Blake Lively, Leighton Meester, Penn Badgley
Format: Multiple Formats, AC-3, Box set, Color, Dolby, NTSC, Subtitled
Language: English (Dolby Digital 5.1)
Subtitles: Chinese, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Region: Region Free
Aspect Ratio: 1.77:1
discs: 30
Rated: Unrated
Studio: Warner
DVD Release Date: 2014

Summary of Gossip Girl Seasons 1-6 DVD

Gossip Girl is an American teen drama television series based on the book series of the same name written by Cecily von Ziegesar. The series, created by Josh Schwartz and Stephanie Savage, originally ran on The CW for six seasons from September 19, 2007 to December 17, 2012. Narrated by the omniscient blogger "Gossip Girl", voiced by Kristen Bell, the series revolves around the lives of privileged young adults on Manhattan's Upper East Side in New York City.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Copyright 2013-2019 Cheapdvdadult INC.
Email: Costmers24hours-working@outlook.com